Digital Age Technologies (Pty) Ltd
ABOUT US |  SOLUTIONS |  ORDER |  CHANNEL PARTNERS |  TECH SUPPORT

 





We are currently setting up our support centre to better help our clients. Should you experience any difficulties please contact us on the numbers below.
Contact Information
Digital Age Technologies (Pty) Ltd
Postal Address: Physical Address:
PO Box 179, 16 Honey Hills,
Sunninghill, Jubie Rd,
2157. Kyalami
2179
Telephone and Fax:
Tel: Mark 083 271 1354
Fax: (086) 66-41414
General Enquiries:
E-mail: enquiries@dat.co.za or enquiries@dat.co.za
Other Enquiries:
Administration - accounts@dat.co.za
Sales - sales@dat.co.za
Security - security@dat.co.za
Support - support@dat.co.za
Technical - technical@dat.co.za
Webmaster - webmaster@dat.co.za
 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2000- 2018 Copyright Digital Age Technologies (Pty) Ltd All rights reserved